Home > Our People > Students > Direct Schools Admission

Direct Schools Admission

Information correct as at 3-Jun-2019.

Games Date/Time Venue Teacher-in-charge Assessment Rubrics
Badminton
(Boys only)
14 June
(4pm-6pm)
6 July
(9am-12pm)
Multi-Purpose Hall Mr Wee Keng Chye
(wee_keng_chye@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Basketball 15 June
(9am-12pm)
6 July
(9am-12pm)
Basketball Court Miss Sandy Leong
(leong_sen_tieng@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Football
(Girls only)
2 July
(4pm-6pm)
6 July
(9am-12pm)
School Field Mr Harris Alexander
(harris_alexander@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Netball
(Girls only)
20 July
(8.30am-11.30am)
24 August
(9am-12pm)
Netball Court Ms Witty Goh
(goh_wen_ti_witty@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Table Tennis
(Boys only)
14 June
(9am-12pm)
6 July
(9am-12pm)
Multi-Purpose Hall Ms Lim Chean Chean
(lim_chean_chean@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Volleyball 6 July
(9am-12pm)
3 August
(9am-12pm)
Indoor Sports Hall Mr Hariharan Subramaniam
(hariharan_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Choir 6 July
(9am-12pm)
Reading RoomMiss Kathy Cheong
(cheong_kah_keh_kathy@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Concert Band 6 July
(9am-12pm)
 Music Room Ms Jeanette Tan
(tan_ai_bee_jeanette@moe.edu.sg)
Download
String Ensemble 6 July
(9am-12pm)
Humanities Room Mr Melvin Png
(png_wee_kwang_melvin@moe.edu.sg)
Download


Note:


1.   From 2019, application for DSA-Sec can be submitted through the online DSA-Sec Portal. The application is free-of-charge and will be open from 8 May to 4 Jun 2019. For more details, please refer to MOE website, http://www.moe.gov.sg/admissions/direct-admissions/dsa-sec

2.   Parents and students are encouraged to choose schools wisely based on the student’s aptitudes and strengths, bearing in mind the schools’ academic and non-academic requirements, and the programmes available to develop the area of talent.  


For general DSA enquiry, please contact

Mr Chong Yau Kwang

SH PE/CCA

chong_yau_kwang@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Teo Khong Beng

HOD PE/CCA

teo_khong_beng@moe.edu.sg