Home > Our People > Students > Direct Schools Admission

Direct Schools Admission

Information correct as at 7-May-2018, 9am.

You may download the DSA application form here.

Games Date/Time Venue Teacher-in-charge Assessment Rubrics
Badminton 7 July (9am - 12pm)
14 July (9am - 12pm)
Multi-Purpose Hall Mr Wee Keng Chye
(wee_keng_chye@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Basketball 26 May (9am - 12pm)
7 July (9am - 12pm)
Basketball Court Ms Sandy Leong
(leong_sen_tieng@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Football 7 July (9am - 12pm)
13 July (3pm - 6pm)
School Field Mr Harris Mohammed Reza Halim
(harris_mohammed_reza_halim@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Netball 7 July (9am - 12pm)
20 July (3pm - 6pm)
Netball Court Ms Witty Goh
(goh_wen_ti_witty@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Table Tennis 7 July (9am - 12pm)
14 July (9am - 12pm)
Multi-Purpose Hall Ms Lim Chean Chean
(lim_chean_chean@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Volleyball 7 July (9am - 12pm)
21 July (9am - 12pm)
Indoor Sports Hall Mr Hariharan Subramaniam
(hariharan_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Choir 6 July (3pm - 6pm)
13 July (3pm - 6pm)
Music Room Ms Kathy Cheong
(cheong_kah_keh_kathy@moe.edu.sg)
Download
Concert Band 10 July (3pm - 5pm)
17 July (3pm - 5pm)
Music Room Ms Jeanette Tan
(tan_ai_bee_jeanette@moe.edu.sg)
Download
String Ensemble 9 July (3pm - 6pm)
11 July (3pm - 6pm)
Music Room Mr Melvin Png
(png_wee_kwang_melvin@moe.edu.sg)
Download

For general DSA enquires, please contact:
Mr Teo Khong Beng
HOD PE/CCA
teo_khong_beng@moe.edu.sg