Home > Contact Us > Email Us > Staff Contact

Staff Contact

Class

Form Teacher

Email

1A

Mr David Lee

lee_david@moe.edu.sg

1A

Mrs Tan Pei Ching

tay_pei_ching@moe.edu.sg

1A

Mr John Lawrence

john_lawrence_raj@moe.edu.sg

1B

Ms Lim Chean Chean

lim_chean_chean@moe.edu.sg

1B

Mr Shanon Sim Jia Rui

shanon_sim_jia_rui@moe.edu.sg

1B

Mdm Tay Hui Ling

tay_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mdm Faridah Ahmad

faridah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mdm Nur Liyana Mohmad Nurdin

nur_liyana_mohmad_nurdin@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mr Chew Hock Chye Aaron

chew_hock_chye@moe.edu.sg

1D

Miss Nurmasnita Mohd Dena

nurmasnita_mohd_dena@moe.edu.sg

1D

Ms Salha Rahmat

salha_rahmat@moe.edu.sg

1E

Miss Lee Hui Ern Desiree

lee_hui_ern_desiree@moe.edu.sg

1E

Mr Ng Aik Koon

ng_aik_koon@moe.edu.sg

1F

Mdm Wee Cheng Sim Angelina

wee_cheng_sim_angelina@moe.edu.sg

1F

Mdm Wang Wenxian

wang_wenxian@moe.edu.sg

1G

Mdm Chew Jin Hui Patricia

chew_jin_hui_patricia@moe.edu.sg

1G

Mdm Sharifa Fatimatuzahra ARA

sharifa_fatimatuzahra_a@moe.edu.sg

1G

Mr  Toh Hong Ming

toh_hong_ming@moe.edu.sg

2A

Mr Teo Wee Seng

teo_wee_seng@moe.edu.sg

2A

Mr Tang Kim Yong

tang_kim_yong@moe.edu.sg

2A

Mdm Munirah Bte Jaafar

munirah_jaafar@moe.edu.sg

2B

Mr Tan Xie Xing

tan_xie_xing@moe.edu.sg

2B

Miss Wan Yuting Melissa

wan_yuting_melissa@moe.edu.sg

2B

Mr Allagappan Karuppiah

allagappan_karuppiah@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mr Tay Chye-Leng Elvin

tay_chye_leng-elvin@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mdm Han Tiew Kian

han_tiew_kian@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mdm Siti Nur Nadirah Asmadi

siti_nur_nadirah_asmadi@moe.edu.sg

2D

Ms Tan Ai Bee Jeanette

tan_ai_bee_jeanette@moe.edu.sg

2D

Miss Poh Bee Yong

poh_bee_yong@moe.edu.sg

2E

Mr Chua Hock Kheng

chua_hock_kheng@moe.edu.sg

2E

Mdm Sharifah Nafisah Syed KA

sharifah_nafisah_syed_khal@moe.edu.sg

2F

Miss Loi Yen Siew

loi_yen_siew@moe.edu.sg

2F

Ms Angelene Tan Pei Sze

angelene_tan_pei_sze@moe.edu.sg

2F

Mrs Toh-Tay Nguan Keow

tay_nguan_keow@moe.edu.sg

2G

Ms Rajwinder Kaur

rajwinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg

2G

Miss Tham Yunbing

tham_yunbing@moe.edu.sg

2G

Mr Rohasan Mansor

rohasan_b_mansor@moe.edu.sg

2H

Mdm Sri Haryanti Ismail

sri_haryanti_ismail@moe.edu.sg

2H

Miss Kathy Cheong Kah Keh

cheong_kah_keh_kathy@moe.edu.sg

2H

Ms Joyce Yap

yap_yen_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

3A

Miss Neeta Ishwardas Rajwani

neeta_ishwardas_rajwani@moe.edu.sg

3A

Mdm Nur Diyana Sulaiman

nur_diyana_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

3B

Miss Angelina Tang Seow Ling

angelina_tang_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg

3B

Mr Fathie

fathie_ali_abdat@moe.edu.sg

3C

Ms Audrey Lim Poh Tee

lim_poh_tee@moe.edu.sg

3C

Mrs Rathakrishnan Malarveli

rathakrishnan_malarveli@moe.edu.sg

3D

Mrs Florence Lee Lay Inn

lee_bak_hong@moe.edu.sg

3D

Mr Andrew Lau Fu Yang

andrew_lau_fu_yang@moe.edu.sg

3E

Ms Kang Eng Ling May

kang_eng_ling@moe.edu.sg

3E

Miss Leong Sen Tieng Sandy

leong_sen_tieng@moe.edu.sg

3F

Ms Nurril  Hirfana Mohamed Noor

nurril_hirfana_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg

3F

Mr Wee Keng Chye

wee_keng_chye@moe.edu.sg

3F

Miss Lee Pooi San Vivian

lee_pooi_san@moe.edu.sg

3G

Mr Png Wee Kwang Melvin

png_wee_kwang_melvin@moe.edu.sg

3G

Mr Muhammad Fadhly Pathi

muhammad_fadhly_pathi@moe.edu.sg

3G

Ms Masura Bye Mohd Ghani

masura_mohd_ghani@moe.edu.sg

4A

Ms Nah Chiew Hong Janice

nah_chiew_hong_janice@moe.edu.sg

4A

Ms Shireen Kaderuppan

shireen_kaderuppan@moe.edu.sg

4B

Mr Pang Liang Wee Gerald

pang_liang_wee_gerald@moe.edu.sg

4B

Miss Huang Huixian

huang_huixian@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mr Wan Zhun Kai Leonard

wan_zhun_kai_leonard@moe.edu.sg

4C

Ms Liu Mei Ting Vicky

liu_mei_ting_vicky@moe.edu.sg

4D

Mdm Irmawati Jantan

irmawati_jantan@moe.edu.sg

4D

Miss Adeline Yong Yean Pin

adeline_yong_yean_pin@moe.edu.sg

4E

Mr Jeffrey Jefferson Gafar

jeffrey_jefferson_gafar@moe.edu.sg

4E

Ms Joann Wee Por Hua

wee_por_hua@moe.edu.sg

4E

Mr Chong Yau Kwang

chong_yau_kwang@moe.edu.sg

4F

Mr Mathivanan Murthy

mathivanan_murthy@moe.edu.sg

4F

Miss Fauzani Kamsani

fauzani_kamsani@moe.edu.sg

4F

Mr Soo Hin Whye Melvin

soo_hin_whye_melvin@moe.edu.sg

4G

Miss Wong Li Qin

wong_li_qin@moe.edu.sg

4G

Ms Witty Goh Wen Ti

goh_wen_ti_witty@moe.edu.sg

4H

Mr Ahmad Zaini Chia Muhammad Zaki Chia

ahmad_zaini_chia@moe.edu.sg

4H

Mdm Maswati Abdul Ghani

maswati_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg

5A

Miss Chayarnee Marnee-In

chayarnee_marnee-in@moe.edu.sg

5A

Mr Tan Chen Loong Ron

tan_chen_loong_ron@moe.edu.sg