Home > Contact Us > Email Us > Head of Departments

Head of Departments

English Mdm Farhana Fasalul Rahman farhana_fasalul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Mdm Ong Mui Hua ong_mui_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Ms Koh Swee Kun koh_swee_kun@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Amos Ng Boon Hwa ng_boon_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Humanities Miss Sarah Paul Thiyagaraj
sarah_paul_thiyagaraj@moe.edu.sg
Craft & Technology & Aesthetics Mr Julian Lew King Jun lew_king_lun_julian@moe.edu.sg
Information Technology Mr Eric Low Wee Leong low_wee_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg
Character and Citizenship Mr Sim Khim Hoe Gabriel sim_khim_hoe_gabriel@moe.edu.sg
PE / CCA Mr Teo Khong Beng teo_khong_beng@moe.edu.sg
Student Management Mr Lee Wei Leong lee_wei_leong_a@moe.edu.sg